ÉvalPIC: a strategic learning

A strategic learning opportunity for neighbourhoods

The 17 neighbourhoods supported by the Collective Impact Project are all taking action to reap the fruit of their collective work. With the team of Dynamo, We want to support them as they take another step in developing their evaluation capacities.

Click on the timeline to discover the full program of activities


Capteurs d’impact: A learning network about evaluation

These sessions are open to all Montreal neighbourhoods

In place since fall 2019,  the “Capteurs d’impact” are can’t-miss events for anyone who feels the need to connect with other neighbourhoods. These sessions let everyone engage in discussion; share questions, tools and lessons learned; get ideas; listen to each other; and create avenues for more impact on the desired transformations in neighbourhoods.

Join us from 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. on:

November 24, 2021/February 9, 2022/April 13, 2022/June 8, 2022

The Capteurs d’impact also have a Facebook group for online sharing. Join us!


Collective evaluation workshops

Collective evaluation workshops are practical moments to deepen the knowledge and skills of key people, such as the CIP project leaders and partners involved in evaluating the project, in order to leverage results and apply lessons learned to the future. Register right now!

 

See you on Wednesday, January 26, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., for a collective evaluation workshop on communicating results and lessons learned


Training: Evaluation of change in a collective context

This training session is open to all Montreal neighbourhoods

This session will let you explore collective impact conditions in a practical way. You will also get ideas for engaging commitment, collectively planning and evaluating change, focusing on high-impact actions, and creating a support structure that is tailored to the desired change. You will also identify the right questions to ask to optimize the impact of your collective projects.

Join us on Wednesday, January 19, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Support

Personalized support is ongoing for the 17 neighbourhoods that are receiving assistance through the CIP. Meetings can also be set up to help you advance in your evaluation process.

For support and questions, contact Caroline Mohr, Carmen Gabriel-Chouinard or Mijail Raigorodsky.

ÉvalPIC, ou le développement des capacités d’évaluation

Une opportunité d’apprentissage stratégique pour les quartiers

Les 17 quartiers soutenus par le Project Impact Collectif sont tous en action pour récolter le fruit du travail collectif. Avec l’équipe de Dynamo, nous souhaitons les soutenir pour faire un pas de plus dans le développement des capacités d’évaluation.

Cliquez sur la ligne du temps pour découvrir le programme complet des activités


Capteurs d’impact : un réseau d’apprentissage en évaluation

*Ces rencontres sont ouvertes à tous les quartiers montréalais

En place depuis l’automne 2019, les rencontres Capteurs d’impact sont des rendez-vous à ne pas manquer pour toutes celles et ceux qui sentent le besoin de se connecter aux autres quartiers. Ce sont des moments de rencontres pour échanger, partager des questions, des outils et des apprentissages, se donner des idées, s’écouter et créer des possibles pour avoir plus d’impact sur les transformations souhaitées dans les quartiers.

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous les mercredi de 13h30 à 16h00 les :

24 novembre 2021 / 9 février 2022 / 13 avril 2022 / 8 juin 2022

Capteurs d’impact, c’est aussi une communauté de partage en ligne sur Facebook. Rejoignez-nous!


Ateliers collectifs en évaluation

Les ateliers collectifs en évaluation sont des moments pratiques pour approfondir les connaissances et les compétences de personnes clés, comme les porteurs et porteuses et partenaires du projet PIC concerné·e·s par l’évaluation du projet et la mise en valeur des résultats et des apprentissages. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant.

Rendez-vous le mercredi 26 janvier 2022 de 9h à 12h pour un Atelier collectif en évaluation sur la communication des résultats et des apprentissages


Formation impact collectif

*Cette formation est ouverte à tous les quartiers montréalais

Cette formation permet d’explorer de façon pratique les conditions de l’impact collectif. Elle nous propose des conditions pour susciter l’engagement, planifier et évaluer collectivement le changement, miser sur des actions à fort effet de levier et se doter d’une structure de soutien adaptée au changement souhaité. La formation permet de cerner les questions à se poser pour optimiser l’impact de vos projets concertés.

Rendez-vous le mercredi 19 janvier 2022 de 9h à 16h30


Accompagnement

L’accompagnement personnalisé aux 17 quartiers soutenus dans le cadre du PIC se poursuit. Des rencontres sont possibles pour l’avancement des démarches d’évaluation.

Pour toute demande de soutien et questions, contactez Caroline Mohr, Carmen Gabriel-Chouinard ou Mijail Raigorodsky