ÉvalPIC

For a fourth year, Dynamo is helping the 17 CIP neighbourhoods reinforce their impact measurement capacity.

Capturing impact: a new learning community

In addition to providing personalized neighbourhood support and training, Dynamo will regularly invite people involved in impact evaluation to informal sessions to share the lessons they have learned and skills they have developed through the CIP. This community that captures impact will continue to engage through a dedicated Facebook group.

More details about the 2019-2010 program (In french only)

First activity from the ÉvalPIC 2019-2010 Program a great success

Forty people joined Dynamo at UQAM’s Chaufferie room to not only learn more about collective impact, an approach that lets people envision neighbourhood collective action differently, but also develop collaborative impact-generation strategies.

The activity was open to all Greater Montreal stakeholders involved in mobilizing their communities. Representatives from CIP neighbourhoods helped everyone exchange views and go deeper with their discussions.

ÉvalPIC

Pour une quatrième année, l’équipe de Dynamo accompagnera les 17 quartiers soutenus dans le cadre du PIC dans le renforcement de leurs capacités à mesurer leur impact.

Capteurs d’impact : une nouvelle communauté d’apprentissage

En plus de l’accompagnement personnalisé des quartiers et des séances de formation, Dynamo conviera régulièrement les personnes impliquées dans l’évaluation à des moments d’échange informels dédiés au partage des apprentissages et des savoir-faire développés dans le cadre du PIC. Cette communauté de CAPTEURS D’IMPACT demeurera mobilisée grâce à un groupe Facebook dédié.

Plus de détails sur la programmation 2019-2010

Grand succès pour la première activité de la programmation d’ÉvalPic 2019-2020

Quarante personnes se sont réunies à la Chaufferie de l’UQAM, avec Dynamo pour en apprendre plus sur l’impact collectif, une approche qui permet d’envisager différemment l’action collective dans les quartiers et d’élaborer des stratégies collaboratives qui génèrent de l’impact.

L’activité était ouverte à tous les acteurs du Grand Montréal impliqués dans la mobilisation de leurs milieux. La présence de représentants de quartiers soutenus par le PIC a permis de croiser les regards et d’enrichir les échanges.